Football Latest - Brighton

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Brighton and Hove Albion's Results
Sep 19AFC Bournemouth0 - 1A
Sep 15AFC Bournemouth1 - 2A
Sep 9West Bromwich Albion3 - 1H
More Results
Brighton and Hove Albion's Fixtures
Sep 24Newcastle UnitedH
Oct 1ArsenalA
Oct 15EvertonH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15Stoke City6-55
16Leicester5-24
17Brighton5-34
18West Ham6-74
19Bournemouth6-73
Full Table

sml