Football Latest - Brighton

Brighton and Hove Albion Results

Sat 5th October 2019 12:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Wed 25th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 3
Aston Villa
Sat 21st September 2019 5:30pm
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Burnley
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Manchester City
4 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 2
Southampton
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 3
Brighton and Hove Albion

Brighton and Hove Albion's Results
Oct 5Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0H
Sep 28Chelsea0 - 2A
Sep 25Aston Villa1 - 3H
More Results
Brighton and Hove Albion's Fixtures
Oct 19Aston VillaA
Oct 26EvertonH
Nov 2Norwich CityH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Man Utd819
13Sheff Utd809
14Brighton8-29
15Aston Villa818
16Newcastle8-88
Full Table

sml