Quantcast
Football Latest - Brighton

Brighton and Hove Albion Results

Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Leeds United
-1 - -1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Wed 13th January 2021 6:00pm
Manchester City
-1 - -1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Newport County
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 2nd January 2020 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 29th December 2020 6:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 1
Arsenal
Sun 27th December 2020 2:15pm
West Ham United
2 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 20th December 2020 12:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Sheffield United
Wed 16th December 2020 8:00pm
Fulham
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 13th December 2020 7:15pm
Leicester City
3 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Mon 7th December 2020 8:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 2
Southampton
Sat 28th November 2020 12:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Fri 6th November 2020 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
0 - 0
Burnley
Sun 1st November 2020 7:15pm
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Mon 26th October 2020 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 18th October 2020 2:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Everton
4 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 26th September 2020 12:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 3
Manchester United
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Preston North End
0 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sun 20th September 2020 2:00pm
Newcastle United
0 - 3
Brighton and Hove Albion
Mon 14th September 2020 8:15pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
1 - 3
Chelsea

Brighton and Hove Albion's Results
Jan 16Leeds United-1 - -1A
Jan 13Manchester City-1 - -1A
Jan 10Newport County1 - 1A
More Results
Brighton and Hove Albion's Fixtures
Jan 26FulhamH
Jan 31Tottenham HotspurH
Feb 3LiverpoolA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml